Riviera Point – Complete Riverfront Lifestyle

12 Jul

VNRE – Experience complete riverfront lifestyle living. Transforming the skyline of District 7, Riviera Point is set amidst a tranquil and safe haven along the Ca Cam River. Hence, you will discover a vibrant community surrounded by a host of shops, cafes and recreational facilities that make riverside living more enriching and fulfilling.

Location

– 1-minute to Riviera Point Mall.
– 3-minutes to prestigious international schools.
– 3-minutes to Phu My Hung Commercial Centre.
– 3-minutes to Saigon Exhibition Convention Centre (SECC).
– 5-minutes to FV hospital.
– 8-minutes to District 2 via Phu My Bridge.
– 8-minutes to Lotte Mart.
– 8-minutes to RMIT school.
– 15-minutes to CBD in District 1.


Amenities

Riviera Point is a soaring example of well-integrated living where everything you need is within your reach. A four-storey shopping mall, retail shops and restaurants by the riverfront offer unique shopping and dining experiences.


The riverfront promenade offers a variety of shopping and dining choices. There is always something new to discover at Riviera Point Mall. With countless entertainment and recreational options, Riviera Point is where everything comes together.


Facilities

Live life at the peak as you soak in breathtaking views of Ho Chi Minh City from the exclusive sky gardens on every tower at Riviera Point.


Amidst lush and scenic views are five swimming pools, two clubhouses, fitness centres, tennis courts and a host of sporting and recreational facilities. Riviera Point features a full suite of amenities for you and your family.



Interiors

Riviera Point was designed with your needs in mind. Stylishly designed interiors enhance modern living. Each Riviera Point apartment features a private balcony and inviting living spaces.

With two-, three- and four- bedroom apartments and penthouses for your selection, there is a home for everyone.






Developers

Riviera Point is a joint venture riverfront project between Keppel Land and local developer Tan Truong.

For further information, please contact:

Riviera Point Limited Liability Company
Add: 582 Huynh Tan Phat Street, District 7, Hochiminh City
Hotlinel:84.8.3773 7777 – Email: rp@kepland.com.vn.
One Response to “Riviera Point – Complete Riverfront Lifestyle”

  1. greenhouse construction July 29, 2012 at 12:59 am #

    Dear writer ,

    My group is browsing your web page as a homework for my English class
    (my original tongue is Hindi ), for which (my session) I
    require to visit and analyze 9 website pages each day.

    (I would appreciate it if you could stand with
    my broken Comment as I am engaging at becoming better !
    )

    I ought to disclose that at first, picking your page was somewhat a chance occurence , in simple terms as I was interested
    by your title but I am composing you because you actually together motivated and puzzled me…

    I’ve a little bit of a testing moment (possibly this is because of my awareness of English which is not so equal to yours, in that circumstance I’m
    sorry) comprehending your second point in view of the fact that it feels
    to me (again, if I am the one who is mistaking , I express regret) that the largest part of what is put on the internet goes opposed to
    what you are writing . Even you seem to be writing the opposite solely 3 lines underneath!

    Except what I noted precedingly , everything you put in writing seems fairly levelheaded to me and makes
    whole significance, which is howcome I’m so confused. It’s expected I’m simply not completely comprehending what you in truth presage to say by means of your writing.

    You may possibly have covered this somewhere else but I’m
    probing as to in what manner you came to be such a pro ? I would appreciate
    to read about how one becomes a booming connoisseur and a successful blogger: what troubles did you
    experience in the beginning? In which way did you answer them?
    What was your supreme achievement? What are-you on the whole pleased with?

    I have bookmarked your blog and most definitely will return shortly to
    investigate what new material you generated .

    Wei long.

    PS would you mind if I linked to your page from mine as
    we reveal comparable propositions in dissimilar
    languages (mine is in Chinese).

Leave a Reply

